Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kirkland, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive individual that is trying to make the most out of life. I like having fun in whatever I do and I've recently expanded my horizons. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new places. I'm open to trying new activities and exploring with other people.

I've become a lot more active in the past month so any sort of outdoor activity is always welcome. I enjoy hiking, cycling, going to the beach, or even staying in to play cards.

My most recent interests are exploring new physical activities, like hiking, and learning to make more meals at home. I have a wide range of interests that include outside adventures, exploring new places, star gazing and astronomy, watching sci-fi movies, card games with friends, video games, and much more.

I'm open to conversation so don't feel shy about messaging me. I enjoy speaking to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in my life I'm doing what most of the rest of us are doing. I'm working for a living. I have, however, made the decision to start working more on me as a person. A few months ago I made the decision to rejoin a gym because I've become much more active in recent years. I found that I enjoy working out and also doing other physical activities.

I'm starting to get on the healthy life path. My goal is to get in better shape so I can do more of the things that I love doing outdoors. I hit the gym almost every day now and doing what I can to be more active. I enjoy the outdoors and enjoy doing activities such as hiking and cycling. I'd like to find partners that would enjoy going to do these activities with me.

I'm also cooking more home cooked meals. It would be nice to meet someone that enjoys cooking as much as I'm enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good problem solver and I enjoy solving puzzles. If I'm interested in something I'm a quick learner. I can learn how to do it in no time.

I'm good at cooking and enjoy learning new recipes. I'm also good at experimenting with those recipes to find ways to make them more enjoyable and giving them my own twist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, people notice how tall I am. Being 6' 5", being this tall makes me stand out in a crowd. Being tall has its perks, such as being able to reach high places.

People quickly notice how much of a good person I am. I always strive to be kind to everyone and helpful when I can be. I strive to be a positive person, focusing on the good side of things and not the negatives. It's much easier to be happy than it is to try and be upset over something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
I don't watch much TV anymore, mostly stream my shows online. But anything that can make me laugh is really what I watch. Sometimes I watch documentary's if its something about science or science related. But some of the shows I like are The Daily Show, Conan, Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, Scrubs and How its Made.

I'm never really picky on music. I tend to listen to more alternative type music, but if a song has a good beat I will listen to it. A few examples of bands I like is Foo Fighters, Theory of a Dead Man, and Daft Punk.

I generally watch a Action, Adventure, Comedy, or SCI-FI movie. A few examples are Star Trek, Iron Man, Avengers, The older Star Wars movies, and some nerdy/funny ones like Grandma's Boy, and Hot Fuzz.

I enjoy home cooked foods. I also enjoy sushi, italian, chinese, teriyaki, mexican, and other international cuisines. I have a bit of a sweet tooth sometimes too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. My smartphone
5. Tea/coffee
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh man, I think about a lot of things. What if I had a million dollars? Or what if I was a super hero and didn't know it yet? What would it be like to live in another country?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm off work I'm usually hanging with friends out somewhere, or at a small social gathering at a friend's house. If I am not doing that, and there are no events that spark my interest, then I am usually at home chilling out doing the things I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easily distrac......ohh look at that shiny thing!!! What was I talking about again? Something about bacon?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chat with someone who has a good sense of humor.

You can recommend me a good sci-fi type book, or any really good book

You know a good place to stargaze that has very little light pollution.