Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaffleTheOdd

21 F Pennington, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name's Caity. I'm an amateur, artist, photographer, model, and dog groomer. Art is a huge part of my life, I'm always drawing. I love adventuring and going to abandoned places, mainly to take pictures. I also love piercings and tattoos. I have a micro dermal in my cheek below my left eye and I have a labret in my lip. I also have a tattoo of a crow on the left side of my stomach. I recently got a tattoo of a fox on the left side of my back, and sometime in the future I'll be getting a storm trooper helmet tattoo on my right wrist and a boba fett helmet on my left wrist.( I'm a huge Star Wars fan) I also love pokemon! <3 currently playing Pokemon X. I also play Skyrim and Little Big Planet a lot. and I made the mistake of getting Disney Infinity because I have wasted soo much time playing that game. I've tried to play Battlefield but I suck and always die before I can take a shot. I love LOZ but haven't played all the games yet. in fact I've only scratched the surface. My favorites so far are Ocarina of Time and Twilight Princess. I'm also one of those crazy animal people. I have two ferrets, a cat, a horse, and two dogs. Now if you actually read all that and you want to message me, You should know that I (and many other girls) hate getting messages that are really half assed. so if you want me to answer, put some effort into it. A first message is a first impression. Wow me.

Also since this site is dumb and wont let me post my artwork here's the URL to my facebook art page.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Caity-Harms-Artist/550203128347087?ref=hl
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a horse farm taking care of horses and trying to draw more often.
I’m really good at
Art and I'm pretty good with animals. I've been around dogs my whole life and I know quite a bit about them. I find myself spewing dog facts at people without realizing. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's kind of hard not to notice. but on the rare occasions that It's not a bright color then probably my piercings and the way I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have a favorite book. but I love fantasy novels <3

Movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, 9, Coraline, and any Disney princess movie >.> don't judge me, and all studio ghibli films.

TY Shows: Adventure Time, Regular Show, Pokemon, South Park, Futurama, avatar: The Last Air Bender, The Legend of Korra, Tosh.0, Young Justice, most old cartoons like Tom and Jerry and Pink Panther

Music: Skinny Puppy, Passion Pit, Caravan Palace, My Chemical Romance, The Used, Muse, Infected Mushroom, The Chemical Brothers, Tommy Trash, knife Party, and many more

Food: Tea, sweets, waffles, sushi
The six things I could never do without
besides all the obvious things like air and the sun. Animals, art, soft fuzzy blankets, family, hugs, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life.

and puppies <3
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting on my couch either drawing, playing video games or on the internet being very, very bored.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you Like adventuring, being silly and trying new things. And you MUST like star wars! At least a little. Also If you're allergic to dogs, cats or ferrets we might have a problem.