Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaggyTail

43 F Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello

I'm an animal lover, full of enthusiasm and energy, I am optimistic and see the funny side of life most of the time.

I enjoy being outside, but if it's cold and rainy I am quite happy to stay indoors with a good book if alone - or enjoy good food & wine if I have company.

I'm a bit of an all rounder in that I like sports, the arts, people and am genuinely interested and curious about all sorts of things - BUT I don't like smoke at all and I am a total failure at skiing. Please don't contact me if you're a smoker, I guarantee we won't get along.

Would love to meet up in person and not looking for a new pen pal or one night stands. Real men for real dates please.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing hard.
Activities that I regularly do are (in no particular order)...
walking; reading; gym; laughing; swim; theatre; pottering; cooking; day-dreaming; giggling; chatting; singing; showering; organising (writing lists); and so much more...
I’m really good at
telling really bad jokes - and laughing at them
wasting time on the internet
spontaneously making up song lyrics when I realise I don't know them
talking to dogs
being a good friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - a mixture of old and new ... contemporary fiction and all sorts. Crime Fiction, Prize winning stuff, or books recommended by friends

Movies - all sorts of films appeal to me.

Music - at the gym I listen to rock and rap, in the car I listen to the radio, in the shower I sing songs from musicals .... love finding new stuff.

Food - Italian, Indian, Veggie ... would be nice to have somebody to cook for / with.
The six things I could never do without
sense of humour; family & friends; phone &laptop; happy memories that get me past the unhappy ones; music; nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning my social life
wondering what "shizzle my dizzle" means ?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym OR travelling on my way somewhere OR socialising..... there's no such thing as a "typical" Friday night for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to keep a secret
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you are less than 25% enemy (I don't want to make enemies thanks)
- if you're actually willing to meet in person ... I have lots of friends already and don't really want to make new online friends - I would much rather be out an about living life to the full than discussing online
- you have a profile pic - where you are smiling and wearing clothes .... not too much to ask I reckon.