Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WahTah955

28 M Banks, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got so much figured out in life, yet I still have so much that i want to learn. I'm a very spiritual person but also very scientific. Data is data. Context can redefine conclusions, but physics is king.

Here is a list of activities i like to participate in and have done.
I study Spirituality, physics, science, geo politics, conspiracy theories, Permaculture and organic farming.
I play soccer and love it.
I have a black belt in Taekwondo, and studied MMA and Tai Chi as well.
I've been working on organic farms the last 5 seasons.
I play bass and sing in a band called RevelleveR.
I work at Oregon Country Fair on Recycling crew for 7 years now.
I'm an Aries/Pisces cusp with a Leo Moon and a Leo Rising. (Fire! Fire! Fire!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a BA in Philosophy with some debt. I'm currently over qualified or under qualified for almost every job. I cannot rely on others to provide a ample job for me, thus I choose Entrepreneuring to create the future I want. I've moved back to my family property to grow food and figure out my entrepreneurial strategy. It will eventually fall into a permaculture design alignment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always hold personal interaction as a higher priority than TV. I do really like the medium of TV. I really like Star Trek, Doctor Who, Stargate, Being Erica, Parks and Rec, Fringe, Warehouse 13, and many more pretty much any good Sci-fi or comedy, and some action/adventure.

I also watch many spiritual/science videos which include Keylontic studies, permaculture, nutrition, and anything from which i can learn and become a better. I only read non-fiction for the most part. Reading is primarily a utilitarian effort for me.

I love food so much. Healing foods are the focus of my diet. Fruits and vegetables are huge in my diet. I do love my meat as well. I try not to spend any money on non-organic food. I really value healthy tasty organic foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want the world to be a better place. I want to plant trees and green the deserts, love away the pain, and grow food for all the humans and animals alike. There is plenty for all, management is limiting the access to resources thus further limiting the healing elements.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there is a typical i'm doing somthing wrong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open person, let talk in person; the NSA knows plenty about me already.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a open-minded discerning spiritual person.
You want to play some pick-up soccer
You want to chat online or over a cup of liquid
You want to make friends of like minds and spirits
You have strong hands and would like to trade massages.