Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Cibolo, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I just got my A+ certification and I want to get a job in the computer industry. I also would love to open my own game shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands and I'm pretty good with computers. If its something I don't know then I can usually figure it out pretty easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling. I'm a really fun loving guy and try not to take the world too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Isaac Asimov fan. After that it would be Jim Butcher and then the Star Wars series authors. Then for movies I love the Star Wars movies and Back to the Future trilogy is my favorite. I'm a big oldies fan for music, Elvis, Johnny cash, the Everly Brothers but I also like alot of newer stuff except for country. Don't get me wrong country has a couple of good songs but for the most part it all just sounds like somebody whining. Lastly food, I like the Olive Garden's Zuppa Toscana and I love shrimp and fried okra. Steak is also really high up on that list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Good music
4. Computers
5. Books
6. Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completely random stuff. I have a problem of always thinking too much. I always have to be listening to something when I'm doing anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually as of right now on a typical Friday night I am either out running around with friends or going to a movie. I rarely ever have time to just stay home and relax anymore and its something I love to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge nerd. Although that's not really private. Hmm oh well thats all your getting out of me at this point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a really sweet guy, caring, funny (most of the time). I am just an all around good guy with old fashioned values.