Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wahnsinnig1220

30 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), Russian, Spanish, Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Maryland, but I love to get out of it and travel. I have probably been to more places outside of the United States than inside of it. I'm dreaming of going back to Germany, but I just don't have the money right now. I miss it every day. I find that I identify more with European social and political values, than traditional American ones. For a very political person, I'm very politically incorrect. I laugh at everything and everyone, including myself.

I like opera, ancient Greek philosophy, and fighting with republicans. I also suffer from an intense case of penis envy and I'm terrified of needles. I hate toilet seat covers.

You probably noticed that I don't have any pictures of me making kissy faces at the camera or trying to look sexy; I'm not that full of myself.

I am hilarious, entertaining, and clever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a biotechnology company during the day, and I just got a promotion! It's about time! I also do some translating work for my company on the side. In the evening, I'm in DC working on my Masters in International Communication at American University. I am starting my last year.
I also just started playing rugby, so as you can imagine, I'm not a small girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Clue

And I can type super fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My high-pitched voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Republic (Plato); The Catcher in the Rye (Salinger); For Whom the Bell Tolls (Hemingway); The Plague (Camus); I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell (Max)

Movies: V for Vendetta (Best Movie Ever!); Team America; Wedding Crashers; Old School; Coyote Ugly; Lola Rennt; The Fast and the Furious; Armageddon; Good Bye Lenin!; Keiner Liebt Mich; Face Off; Little Miss Sunshine; Fifth Element
I watch more movies about Hitler than one probably should.

Music: Shakira; Pat Benetar; Queen; Buckcherry; Rammstein; Bon Jovi; Journey; Rick Astley

Food: Coffee, Coffee, and Coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black Eyeliner, My Ipod, Germany, My Chinchillas, Wedge Heels, and Sunny my Manicurist

Does this make me sound a bit too materialistic? Really, I'm not. Money is a nice thing to have, but it is far from being the most important thing in the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the Nobel Peace Prize and Saving the world

I have also just realized today that I have never dated a guy with chest hair. Not that I have anything against it; just seems to have ended up this way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends, having fun.

Though, lately I have been home studying and doing research. I'm looking to change this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls poop too.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hate anime, you don't have a unibrow, and you know the difference between their and there.

Or you are just as bored as I am.