Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WahooDrew

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Gearing up to move down to Atlanta at the end of July. This is your chance to get-to-know-me in advance:

I hold doors and hand write thank you notes. I am active, healthy.
I am confident, not cocky. I love food! I'm funny, but not a clown.

I love to travel!. Do it whenever I can, especially abroad. I make the journey as fun as the destination. I relax near mountains, cities and oceans.

I never say no to family, friends, a worthy adventure, or a good meal. I am a Godfather and an Uncle! I am a loving dog owner and trusted dog sitter. I cook my own pizza and bake my own bread. I have worked hard to earn several degrees. It’s taken a lot of tenacity (and plenty of F bombs).

I am organized and analytical (83% of the time).
I spin and do yoga and try to be zen (key word is TRY).
I listen (What?). I follow up. I remember names and faces.

I save for a rainy day and then decide when it rains. I soak in the view and enjoy the ride. I smile. Often. I exude the glass is half full. Never empty.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it... and enjoying the ride as much as I can, damnit!

Oh, and I'm a Psychologist - the therapy kind, not professor kind.
And no, I'm not psychoanalyzing you right now.
I’m really good at
Sensing what a person is thinking/feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
If it isn't my charming personality, then I guess it might be my smile. I'm told it's both disarming and room-brightening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My musical tastes tend to be more mellow.... i like soulful acoustic music. You know... the kind where the melody and the lyrics actually matter. But I'll sing along to just about anything. Well, anything except heavy metal or rap. Recent faves: Iron & Wine, Bon Iver, Elliott Smith, The Shins, Adele, Muse, Mumford & Sons, the Avett Bros., and John Legend.

I like a movie that will keep me at the edge of my seat... or have me bawling like a baby. Yea, I cry... wanna make something of it?
The six things I could never do without
1. My awesome dog
2. My family
3. My friends
4. International travel
5. Good food
6. Exercise... because of all the good food (yoga, swimming, running in particular)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology. Sort of took over when I was in my graduate program. Otherwise, I'm consumed by thoughts of good food or plotting ways to afford my next trip abroad. (Sensing a theme here? At least I'm consistent!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends. Usually too tired to "rage" on Fridays.
I save that for Saturday. (And it's more of a tame rage, but a rage nonetheless).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to say I'm an open book. I am willing to share almost everything about my life when asked. But, that doesn't necessarily mean I volunteer information without being asked. It's always good to keep a few secrets and maintain an air of mystery, right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd like to meet my complement... A man who is intelligent, genuine, sensitive, and outgoing. FYI, a great smile and excellent kiss will beat rock hard abs any day... (but hard abs are always a nice bonus).

It's simple... if I seem like a potential match, as a friend or date, then hit me up. If we connect or not, at lease we'll both be that much closer to finding the one. I wish you luck on your journey.