Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Waikikiiiii

23 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a regular 22 year old guy who doesn't know what he wants to be when he is 40 and to be honest doesn't care. I am a take life as it comes but at the same time, I have a brain so I know I won't end up going down the wrong path.

I am heart felt and sincere. I can be your best friend or your worst enemy. I prefer being your friend tho.
People who don't like me say it's usually because of my stubbornness. I just don't like when people push me and try to guide me through my OWN life. We all make our choices. If you think it is a bad one for me you could be wrong.

I am an open book so if you want to know anything about me at all, Don't be shy. I am the shy one here :p
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am taking life easy. Like I said I am 20 years old and I don't think I should be taking life too seriously at this point.
Looking to meet new people and develop some great friendships! If more happens than awesome!
I’m really good at
I am really good at being honest. It comes so easy to me.
My favorite saying is "if you don't wanna know something about me, don't ask me"

Take it literal.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me the first thing they usually notice about me is my eyes and smile. Apparently they are good. I just don't see it haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Rainbow Boys trilogy. They are great books and I would recommend them to anyone!

Favorite movies are horror movies. I have a thing for cheesy killer doll horror movies. They are a guilty pleasure :p

Shows: Big Brother, Being Human, America's Next Top Model, The Walking Dead and Disney Channel lolol!

Music: I love alllll sorts of music. I like everything from Beethoven to Nicki Minaj!

Food: I love ALL KINDS OF FOOD. Food is my first language. If you speak food well, we will get along great!
The six things I could never do without
My dad.
My best friend.
Clothing.
Ways of communication.
Oxygen.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my current situation weather it be a good situation or a bad one. And thinking about how this amazing thing came to be or how to fix a bad problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I like to go dancing. I don't drink so I am not really the kinda person to go get trashed lol.
I am usually swimming or something keeping myself busy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think we will have great conversations followed by a possible date!