Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wakeboarder1987

27 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't help but read self summaries in the tone of a 5th grader recalling what they did over summer vacation. Try it out next time you read one!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Discovering new skills and talent. Expanding my taste in British shows. Trying out lots of new foods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to brag, but I'm really good at correcting my own spelling errors online. No auto correct required. I'm kind of a big deal like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been getting compared to a lumberjack a lot lately. Don't be confused, I'd never harm a tree. Mainly because they're bigger than me and I try not to pick fights I can't win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recent shows I've enjoyed are Transparent, Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy, and Game of Thrones. Let me know if you see the pattern, because Netflix sure can't.

If I list an obscure enough band name, would that interest you more or less?

As for food, I'm a reformed picky eater. I'll try anything, try and win me over on something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Social Time
-Alone Time
-Food Time
-YouTube Time
-Bed Time
-Adventure Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be to have a talking pet Koala.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing typical things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never got to play with nerf blasters when I was little. Now, I'm kind of in love with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love engaging in conversations late into the night, love watching bad movies, or can poke fun at any situation. Also, if you understand I'm in an open relationship. I don't mind questions, ask away!