Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Leipzig, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 17, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for people, to just hang out, enjoy a good coffee, walk around to see the city with different eyes, taking pictures, climb up buildings, go for tasty beers and whisky, cook and relax, enjoy art and festivals....I am up for (almost) everything :)
folks say I am easy going, but have a drive to be active all the time.

I enjoy rock climbing, getting into the outdoors, (mountain) hiking, skiing, reading, cooking, and just hanging out with friends...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would be a lot wiser if I had that figured out. But that would be boring...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I should say chemistry, but somehow I don't think it's important enough....I like sports, am a good listener and enjoy talking with friends; and I am a decent cook, maybe some trait of chemistry after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, the old fashioned way, a book in your hand....
love Fantasy (Tolkien, Eriksson, Martin), Jane Austen, Albert Camus, Jared Diamond, and other interesting non-fiction

Favorite movies: Lord of the rings, Matrix 1, Flatliners, True Blood

I like discovering new music, from Gothic, industrial, Electro, Alternative to Indie, Rock

I enjoy cooking, with local and seasonal ingredients; and am still trying to find good places for eating out in Leipzig.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
rock climbing shoes
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mind goes crazy, I day dream a lot. sometimes my thoughts are hard to focus.
I am thinking of our growing environmental problems, of how I can get involved, of how to convince people that humanity is failing, of the future, and what brings ultimate happiness - and often just the next climbing destination!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
after an earlier visit to the climbing gym, out for a good beer with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to hang out, have a beer, and do something crazy
you want to go on trips out of the city back to nature
you just want a coffee and talk