Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Walk_this_world

27 F Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think the best way to describe myself is passionate. Not in the steamy romance fiction kind of way. (So settle down people!) The kind of passion I mean is I put my heart into what I care about. Whether it be a cause, friendship, intellectual pursuits, random dorky things, and a good laugh, I love experiencing life.

A big part of my life is learning new things. I am truly at my happiest during long conversations, where I learn new information. I have a soft spot for smart people. I could listen to them talk for hours.

I have another tender spot for people with a sense of humor. Someone with a sophisticated/ corny sense of humor is a rare jewel. I would love to find more people who share my sense of humor.

I also enjoy being an explorer of the world. The world is such a beautiful place. From large cities to the vast outdoors, I want to see the world around me. Hiking, kayaking, camping, and biking are all activities that I enjoy in theory but haven't been able to do very much. I fully plan on doing these activities more. I would like to meet people who enjoy them as well.

So I guess in a nutshell, I would describe myself as curious, goofy, dorky, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure out how to change the world. Baring any radio-active accident, I don't see myself having any superpowers. So I am using my powers of compassion and intellect to help those who need a helping hand.
I’m really good at
I can retain some pretty useless information, throw together a pretty decent pasta dish, and make a good cocktail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair so that usually stands out to most people. Also my super cute glasses get some attention. Oh... and I am pretty curvy, so I guess people notice that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ughhh so hard to narrow down to just a few favorites...

Books: Game of Thrones, Matilda, A Long Walk in the Woods, The Bread Givers, anything by David Sedaris, and Hitchhikers Guide to the
Galaxy .
Movies: Hot Fuzz, The Professional, Dogma, Saving Privat tion, Dark Knight series, Star Wars ( the original trilogy), Indiana Jones, Iron Man, Charade, and any 1950's musical

Shows: Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, X-Files, Sports Night, Firefly, Spaced, The IT Crowd, Castle, New Girl, Pushing Daisies, Studio 60, West Wing, Psych, and
Portlandia

Music: Regina Spektor, She and Him, Ingrid Michaelson, Feist,
Pixies, Pomplamouse, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sarah Bareilles, de, The Dandy Warhols, Portugal. The Man
and The Mercury Program

Food:Sushi, Thai, sushi, Mexican, sushi, Italian, sushi, Ethiopian,
and SUSHI
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, NPR, good food, conversations with smart people, and laughing so hard my stomach hurts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking about where am I going and what is next. Whether it is dinner, what I am going to do tonight, or the next project I am going to tackle, I am planning the next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Life Should never be typical. So I am open to any suggestion that you may have!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get super nervous when I meet new people. So nervous that it causes me to talk a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a bit of a dork, can make me laugh, or are a fan of talking for hours about randomness.

Please don't contact me if you are just looking for a sexual partner. I am currently looking for friends.
Thanks For reading my profile! I can't wait to hear from you.