Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Walkerged

39 Ogden, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just giving this a try. I'm pretty sure I won't find another mate in this life. I'm not going to just give up all the way either. So I'll keep looking to see if there is someone out there willing to be friends, and when it's right something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Daydreaming about how nice it would be to have someone else in my life to care about, and to have them care about me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fallout New Vegas, and Fallout 3. I'm ok, not great, at Halo and Mass Effect. Pretty good with tax returns too. When I get around to doing it I'm pretty good at cleaning my house too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Trek (William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, Deforest Kelly Star Trek) John Wayne movies, lots of different Anime titles. Novels based on Halo, Shadow Run, BattleTech... I also like just about any novel/book or movie that has Vampires, Werewolves, and modern/future firearms in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, my Family, My kids, Friends, and Shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually Daydreaming about various things I would change in books, movies, video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work. I work swing shift. I'm usually up until 4 or 5 in the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell a date, or significant other about anything they want to know about me, but I'm not going to post it all on here. There just isn't enough space or time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!