Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WalkinRobin

59 Saratoga, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a doer than a philosopher. Good thing, because I spent a couple of decades raising five children! (See "What I'm Good At.") The youngest is starting grad school.

I love family. When my husband died unexpectedly seven years ago, my large extended family and friends were there for me. I, too, am a friend that people can count on.

I'm excited to meet a special man to share my life with. I like to enjoy life, and it's best with a partner. Favorite activities include listening to music, seeing shows, walking, and enjoying the outdoors. I also like getting together with half a dozen good friends. It's also nice to sometimes just stay at home and watch a movie, cuddling on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I serve on the board of a couple of community organizations. Somehow I always end up doing fundraising, not that I love it. But I truly believe in the cause, which makes it easier.

Since my children left for college and I have more time, I've been managing a family-owned commercial property.

Now that my kids are on their own, I'm looking forward to seeing what the next stage of my life will bring. Whatever unfolds, I will enjoy it even more with a special man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having twins!
Being a good mom
Volunteering in the Jewish community
Being a good friend who people can count on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They comment on my little shoes, a side effect of having little feet--which goes with being on the shorter side! This never hampered me on the tennis courts, back in the day.

I don't know if people necessarily notice this right away, but I have a lot of energy and am always up for going somewhere or doing something.

People might also notice that I do more listening than talking, especially at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Just about everything, from simple to adventurous. Favorites include Asian, Mexican, Italian.
Music: Popular, Broadway, what the college kids listen to, classical. All-time favorite is Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young.
Shows: Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, CNN, college football, Madmen, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Homeland, Downton Abbey.
Movies: Not horror, but I'm game for just about anything else.
Reading: I read the daily paper, California Monthly, investment newsletters, the occasional novel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting question because I don't usually think in these terms! Here's a start:
- Family
- Morning cup of coffee to get my mind going
- My contact lenses, to find the coffee mug
- A good walk--not a dawdle!--at least three times a week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I have no children still at home, I still enjoy children. I find it interesting to talk to young parents about their kids, their experience in schools, child psychology, and education in general.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!