Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WalkingCreature

25 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who has intentions on going somewhere in life. My Goal is to be a music producer, either for people, for touring, movies, or games. I like to be active and be sociable. I enjoy going out to bars, shows, clubs(with a bunch of people I know). I also ride a fixed gear bike(I like to ride wherever and fast!), skateboarding, and other activities. I'm Willing to try new things!

Oh and btw my name is Andy... Walking Creature is my name I go by for music. Don't be discouraged by the name :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a customer service rep, but I am constantly making music and want to make that full time. I also bowl in league.

If you want to hear what I do musically...
Beats - production more recent
www.soundcloud.com/walkingcreature
Guitar stuff(really old, sang in a couple-notes are a little off)
www.youtube.com/andwalk23
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with music, driving, different sports, I can jump. I can play guitar, I can adapt quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright Colors I have on
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows I like are Fast N Loud, Storage Wars, Tosh.O, Family Guy, American Dad, Adult Swim shows, Sports(Mostly basketball).

Music I'm into: Thrash, Metal, EDM, Dubstep, Acoustic music, Electro, House.
Such as: Municipal Waste, Warbringer, Psyopus, Stick to Your Guns, City and Colour, Incubus, Michael Woods, MK, Excision, Dada Life, SPL, etc etc.....

My iTunes has about 2 months of music plus I got two more boxes of cds!

Concert types I've gone to:
Death metal
Edm shows
Thrash metal
Im down for almost any types of shows, but if the structure is horrible i will leave. I am into on how well all parts work together, whether the band or the DJ!. I like to critique and share opinions.

Food I enjoy:
Sushi(octopus is my fav :))
Steak
Pizza
certain veggies
Almost anything American
Italian
Sri Lankan food is hella good
Some Thai
spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge
Music
Instruments
Good people
Clothes
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds, How to promote my music, What will my next project be, How to get a song finished....I'm very into my own music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends, maybe go to a show, all depends on if I gotta work early the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't dated anyone in about two years. Im a bit rusty to the whole dating experience(eeek!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me and I will absolutely send you a message back. I really enjoy conversation, not just one liner BS. I'll ask questions, and ill hope you will ask questions back. :)