Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WalkingInfected

27 Greenville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"This has been the journey so far."

I'm a simple kind of person. I don't really know what I'm looking for but I know I hold onto happiness. I love the outdoors and long nights standing over a bonfire with good company. I enjoy a nice cold glass of beer from time to time and love live music. More importantly I love to travel! All in all I'm a very down to earth person and find myself trapped in comicbooks and SCIFI movies.

Message me whenever

: Jubileesfireworks

If you're a gamer :) I'm on 360 add my Gamertag: DanYellKills

"It's not hard to fall when you float like a cannonball"

Coconut Skins by Damien Rice - If you haven't heard the song listen to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. The plan is to move west. Seattle to be exact. Moving towards a Pharmacy degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass Making someone comfortable. Cooking. Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read comics. Tom Clancy writes a good book. Frank Herbert is amazing as well as Douglas Adams, Arthur C. Clarke, and H.G. Wells. I love SciFi!

quentin tarantino films
Coen Brothers films
Dune, The Horde, Fifth Element, Star Wars, Star Trek, CARTOONS and ANIME. That 70s Show.

I loooove Cuban food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Suitcase, wheels, Inner Peace, Pets, and Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, Human Rights, People, Science, and comics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a group of friends making good conversation. At a resturant drinking a few beers. At home playing videogame and catching up on reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I'm just a fucked up girl looking for her own peace of mind"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat a bit :)

If you're not full of shit!