Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Bruno, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate spiders - I know that's not a manly thing to say, but I do. I spar MMA with my buddies, live for adventure, put smiles on even the grumpiest faces during my yoga/meditation classes... but no spiders.

Yes, even if someone dressed up an adorable daddy long-leg spider in a tux and taught it to sing Italian opera for us, I'd still mush its @ss with a Kleenex (attached to a long stick, attached to an even longer stick :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day though, I test mobile apps, and am grateful to have teamed up with some brilliant tech companies. I also teach yoga, perform stand-up comedy, and do krav maga martial arts, when I have a minute.

Sometimes I even moonlight as a tour guide… last month, I was showing some particularly bubbly visitors from Australia some hotspots around the Bay Area. But what was their favorite memory…? Was it us hiking through the lush trails at Muir Woods? The feeling of 120 MPH winds on our faces at indoor skydiving? Noo. It was our "classy" dining experience at In and Out Burger that blew their minds (and that animal style sauce is pretty good.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning day hikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. You'll know why when you see them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, or anything by Palahniuk or Vonnegut. I enjoy the many ethnic foods that San Francisco's famous for - savory Thai, spicy Indian, and fresh sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bright orange snowboard with a pirate's face on it. Argghh.
Positive thoughts.
Time with friends and family.
Fresh, organic food.
You, potentially.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teaching people how to experience more happiness and reduce stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym, then meeting friends for dinner and excellent conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I drive like a taxi driver on more than one occasion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an optimistic, fun-loving, active woman, who enjoys adventures in the Great Outdoors. You have a great smile, and a laugh that fills up a room. If this sounds like you, send me a message and we'll talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done