Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Walkinginspirit

63 F Stevenson, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an active, caring and energetic person who enjoys being with new and old friends. I take joy in hiking or walking on any of the many trails in this great Columbia Gorge. I also explore new trails that I have not been on. I savor stimulating conversation, learning new skills and traveling locally or out of state or country. I even love curling up in a chair or luxuriating in front of the fire to read a good book. I am sensitive to people's needs and wants and try to help if I can. I keep in shape and love being out of doors, gardening and finding new tea houses and coffee shops to try.

I am Fun, Energetic and an Explorer
What I’m doing with my life
I get out and enjoy nature by hiking, walking or traveling, going to museums or art galleries of any nature or subject. I do enjoy going out to dinner and impromptu picnics. There was a time that I was a passenger on a motor cycle and enjoyed the thrill of the air blowing my hair out from under the helmet. I even have gone on several white water rafting trips and loved it!
I’m really good at
Sensing what people need and try to help them if I can. I always find the silver linning in every situation no matter how serious or depressing it is. I am confidant that life is an everlasting process of learning experiences, some I jump in and others I have to think about.
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to tell me! Many have told me they like my hair and my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FBI stories, Ocean adventures, Natural adventures, Historical, SCIFI, most any subject that will hold my interest. As far as food I really enjoy salads of most types. Fresh fruits, nuts, veggies. I do like a great steak when it is cooked right.
The six things I could never do without
God, my Country, my family, new adventures, food when needed and cuddling with a favorite someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will lead me and what new surprises will happen. To love life and be very comfortable on who and what I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go for hikes, walks, visit family, going shopping, visit with friends, or just veg out. Who knows what will come up when someone ask, seeing something new and interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to get to know you first
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in walking, hiking, traveling or just getting to know someone better. When you want to chat about anything that would interest you or to enjoy a good dinner and conversation, stroll on the beach.