Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Walkir

42 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some of the questions I have answered reveal more about me than the few lines I could fit in this box. There is a laundry list of issues that I stand for (or dislike); I tend to be fairly passionate about both. To the extent this site is just a marketing tool for us all, I prefer to keep it brief and to reveal more in a private setting.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one step at a time; otherwise earning my living as credit risk analyst and love my job;
I’m really good at
Planning, cooking, discovering culinary gems amongst Toronto restaurant establishment ... and being myself in all circumstances. Being moderate in all aspects of life and expect the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I come across as resolutely confident. Not sure about the physical traits.. never asked. I find this question somewhat narcissistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Prefer the computer versus the TV, documentaries over sit-coms, magazines over fictional literature. I am fond of Cirque du Soleil and good quality shows in general. I have a fairly eclectic musical taste..maybe less rap or hip-hop. Open to a wide range of culinary experiences with a soft spot for French and Hungarian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Car ( for its practicality and not as an object of cult)
Travel (but not all-inclusive resorts)
Hiking/horeback riding in summer and snowshoeing in winter
Reading and keeping informed
Good quality food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career moves, planning the next vacation... how not to turn the first date into an interview.
On a typical Friday night I am
50% odds I am home resting, 50% odds I am out seeing friends or swimming/spa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Related to this site: it annoys me terribly when women do not provide their first name when writing; knowing each other's name and addressing each other's using it, is the most elementary part of communication between half-way civilized people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
1)If you do not post pictures that are older than a year or that do otherwise misrepresent you. Mine are all under a year old and most under 6 months old.
2) Dating here and there forever is not your stated ( or unstated) modus vivendi.
3) You have the time necessary to build a relationship ( in this hectic city life, not necessarily self-implied)
4) Would love to hear from you if you think you are emotionally ready for a relationship at this point
5) Last but not least, someone who is both a giver and a taker in a relationship ( like me)would probably be a better fit.