Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wallabean

19 M McDonough, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jake.. And no not from StateFarm lol and no I'm not wearing khakis! Hahah but my name is Jake.. (Not Jacob) it's actually Jake.. I know crazy right!! I love talking to people so hit me up!! I'm one of the funnest/funniest people you will ever talk to.. I'm an adrenaline junkie but I also love having those days just sitting on the couch all day watching movies!! When I'm not working.. I love my job I know sounds weird but I work on movies and tv shows as a stuntman and also in special effects.. I like talking a lot, maybe a little to much but I try to always respond so Hmu

Also want to know more about my life
Instagram:/Snapchat: Wallabeanwins
Kik: Wallakilla
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking life one day at a time!
Usually working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things lol

Getting hurt lol
Making people laugh
Talking things out
Listening
Editing
Filming
SPFX
Driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My umm idk lol smile I guess or my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read read much :/ but I guess Where the Red Fern Grows

Movies umm literally there's to many to even begin to start

Tv shows- don't watch a lot but um family guy, walking dead, supernatural stuff like that

Food- chicken, steak, and pretty much everything besides seafood.. I don't eat any seafood at all!! Lol don't judge me..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.My Bros
3.The sun
4.Food and water lol
5.My sanity
6.Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.. I like to think and break down situations to get the best outlook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with the dudes.. Or driving around town eating and going to different places trying new things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know ??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, flirt, crack jokes, be weird or whatever.. Don't like this app kik me @ Wallakilla :)