Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wallia2014

29 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I sell scarcasm but it's not for money, it's for love :). I believe in family first before anything else. My family struggle is my struggle and vise versa. In my other non-American culture taking care the family is the most important thing in life. My wealth is there wealth. Now to the attention getter; Attention shoppers; my business is open for business. Please do touch, read, imagine about me. Also please whoever is giving me 4/5 stars leave your name or visits my page so I'll know who it is so I could say thank you. Friendly reminder ( Thursday to Sunday I am in high demand) shop wisely while it last.
On the serious note, my life is full of joy. I wake up early in the morning and play sand volleyball, go swimming, just got into tennis and I shoot pool. I also enjoy working, many friendly, funny and full of characteristic customer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life every bit of it. I eat out a lot, play sport, chat with friends and started working out. I am an active beach volleyball player. My level would be A, I would like to get to AAA/Open. I'm planning on going back to school and learn programming in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, double beach volleyball, cards against humanity and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance, they wanted to guess, my quietness for 5'9" guy I could play volleyball bigger than my height. That I appear shy I could block, dig, spike etcetera. They also notice my big ears and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The middle, family guys, 2&half men, 12 angry men, car name scarlet, falcon maltase, Big Bang theory, and muchuxh more.
Music; Vivaldi, Michael Jackson, Mozart, Kiros, ephram, Gigi, instrument.
Books: the giver, plato's republic, great gatsby, 1984.
Mexican, Ethiopia, Italian,pizza, and solid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work, internet, sleep, familia, volleyball and bookback.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next level of volleyball, better job, car, girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if there is something that directs you my way. Take a chance in life because that's the only way you'll learn/gain something.