Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaltK88

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up here in DC, and after a year of living in Spain working as a teacher I came back home. Being back has been great, definitely feels like a whole new city. Always up for a good time whether at the bar with my buddies trying to bribe the Karoake guy, hiking or a general assortment of other activities that people do in this fine city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working downtown doing financial communications at the present, not sure what's up ahead, though having a great time at the present!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy, random trivia. Also traveling/sleeping through pretty much any bus station/train depot in Europe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, which is a bit on the deep side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Cormac McCarthy, Hemingway, Edith Wharton, list goes on.
Movies: The Big Lebowski is and will be #1. Pulp Fiction, Drive, Cool Hand Luke, Moonrise Kingdom-best movie of last year. going to the movie theater is a frequent activity for me.
TV- Mad Men, the Wire, Parks and Rec, others.
Music- Drive by Truckers, Talking Heads, Bruce, Passion Pit, Grizzly Bear, Little Dragon, Portugal. the man, Vampire Weekend, Tame Impala, Local Natives, The National..always up for good recommendations!
Food wise, pretty much anything although Mexican/Spanish takes the cake for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, a comfortable pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the government continues to hold back the $2 bill.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends somewhere in DC or at the movies (I still try and use my student ID card with limited success)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was recently asked to leave a meeting at work due to an uncontrollable fit of laughter.