Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wanabenerd

25 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Stephen, my friends call me Stevo, and I have no idea what I am even doing here. I am originally from Louisville, Ky. In the last 23 years I have moved back and forth between Ky and the Big Co. I've lost my accent but it shows up every now and then. I'm into nerd stuff as people call it, movies and gaming. I'm not religious, though I have my own beliefs on karma and such. I'm honest, straight forward and blunt with my statements if I know you well enough. I'm mostly laid back, and I go where the wind carries me most of the time, even if it is into a hole. Life is an adventure, and not every adventure ends well, but it never stops at just one.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly? Watching it. I've hit that rut where everything I do tends to backfire, but at least I'm not the type to give up! Push forward says I, there is always a valley after the hills!
What I have done so far however is explored the job market. Worked from fast food, retail to construction and wear house work. I am currently going to trade school, going through a welding program with aspirations for after.
I’m really good at
Listening, did it all the time in high school and honestly I have gotten to where I rather enjoy helping people with what ever problem they may have. Also, pissing people off and making others question their friendship with me but they still agree I'm awesome. I am also good at making impressions on people. I moved away for two years and my friends were still damning my name when the idea of me came up in their conversations. As for things in a practical context, I have absolutely no idea. Not really good at, but more so well rounded.
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice the scar on my face ((If I have it shaved)) and my deer hide hat. Also, how much of an asshole I can be, but I rolled a nat 20 for my cha score as my friends tell me, so I rarely catch flak for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a book person, most movies however. From Zombies to Godzilla ((The old ones)) Your generic super hero movie to a decent thriller, which is rare if you ask me. For music, I will listen to just about anything except for most forms of rap, lost it's appeal after the 80's. For tv, I mostly find myself watching the history channel or cartoon network when I am at a house that has cable, but netflix has enough shows to keep me occupied. For food, anything but sweets really, not a huge sugar person.
The six things I could never do without
I can do with out most things, but I would rather not as most people would agree. The one thing people say I can't do with out are smokes. The dt's hit me pretty hard after a few days and I turn into a less than an unpleasant person. I would rather not be with out my friends seeing as I only have a few I call friends. My father always told me if you if you are dying, and through out your entire life you could have or do call one person your "Friend" then you did damn good for yourself. My father is my third, being the only parent I truly care for. That's not six, but that's all I would really be out of place with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My lot in life. I think a lot on where I will end up rather than where I am, but no, I still can not answer the "Where do you see yourself in five years?" question. I think a lot on my personal social, and moral standing on how situations effect me. Also, I find myself wondering exactly what it is I am trying to accomplish now when I am not sucked back into the past mentally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting around watching movies, gaming or hanging with my friends for random entertainment reasons. D&D and Bullshit sessions WOO!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? The hell is that. You wana know some of my darkest secrets, then ask, but fair warning, I answer questions, so if you have one, be blunt, no bush beating here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna talk, everyone seems rather uncommunicative unless the person they see is attractive or something. Also, I only put a fraction of myself on my profile. I got the more apparent part out of the way and out in the open. So if you want to know more, ask. I am an open book, no question is to out there and will be answered.