Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wanadingo

59 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active person with a relaxed personality, easygoing, enjoy many activities, especially outdoor ones like tennis, skiing, sailing hiking, camping, water sports, flying, beaches, mountains...
I am well read and traveled, enjoy seeing the world and much more to see and do, and things to do again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and play, making the best of each day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Think I'm pretty good at lots of things, but not too good at bragging, I'll let you be the judge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics, history, historical fiction, adventure books like How to sail around the world, Two Against the Horn (about sailing around Cape Horn), Aubrey Maturin books, climbing adventures, lot's of classic literature. Don't watch much TV but when do, mostly news, sports, history channel, Daily Show / Colbert report. All food is good. no anchovies though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty adaptable, not sure there is anything I could never do without, got to keep on keeping on (like Tom Hanks in cast away) but would miss family, my dog, friends, physical activity,health, natural beauty and need a female partner to add to the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing... what's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, shooting pool, headed for weekend getaway, or just hanging out at home tinkering around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll pass on this for now
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might enjoy each other's company and want to learn more.