Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WanderEros

29 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in NY state, trying desperately to escape. I managed to travel throughout the world while I was in undergrad/grad school and haven't looked back since!

My personality is very outgoing, and I find that I get along with many different groups of people. My sense of humor is slightly sardonic, and I enjoy a little friendly verbal sparring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm fighting the good fight, working for an amazing human rights focused NGO. I get to research and push for policy change on an issue I love - it's a pretty good reason to wake up in the morning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite good at trying new things. I want to make sure I spend my entire life actively learning about other people, cultures, languages...

I also cook a mean fish taco.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the right moment, my laugh can precede me from many blocks away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Growing up, I always had a book in my hand, it was difficult in undergrad and grad school to continue that kind of 'reading for enjoyment'. Now that I am working and out of school I have had the opportunity to fall into that old habit and I love it! My tastes are eclectic - from The Baron in the Trees to Rose Madder or Train Spotting to I Know This Much is True.

I love ice cream. I have an ice cream maker, and do the home-made thing often.

Jeopardy (judge me, I dare you!) - Arrested Development - so damn excited for the new season!

Music - I am wide open on that one, give me something great to listen to, and I'll be a fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun
Ocean waves to swim in
Being able to run
Great books to read
Quirky family
An open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go next in my life, the future, how to spend more time outdoors.

I also have a pipe dream to have reached all 7 continents by the time I'm thirty. Three left to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tuesdays are more fun, I'm usually at live-band karaoke - if you can keep up with me there, we should probably talk.

I can be happy playing cards with friends, at home alone reading a book, dancing at a club, swimming in the ocean - you get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get stressed out, my room looks like it was hit by a hurricane :-)

I love this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42qIXp-r44Q
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to try new things with me! If you have something to teach me, and there are things that I can teach you, that's a good first step.