Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WanderLiebe

33 San Leandro, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Holy shmawow! Can it be?! A girl that's got her act together, has a sense of humor...AND isn't too shabby to look at?! (Another plus; I also floss).

My friends describe me as caring, funny, energetic, considerate, and someone with an amazing story. I describe myself as someone who loves to keep busy, learn new things and am not afraid to laugh at what life brings my way. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy the little things, can laugh at themselves, and doesn't mind a bit of spontaneity.

Graphic design and random arts are a hobby of mine, as is cooking, dancing like a fool and hosting dinner parties. If you enjoy wine festivals, farmers markets, hole in the wall eateries, museums, or random bars in SF, chances are you may have already seen me.

I'm constantly on the look out for new adventures in the bay area, and I'm sometimes overwhelmed with choices (which is a good thing). This is an amazing place to live, and I always try to take advantage of being here. If you have any favorite spots, I'd love to hear about them.

It's simple really...if you're a fun guy (who's not above being goofy once in a while) and knows how to have a conversation with a confident girl, I would love to meet you! (I'm not looking for a fling, one night stand, or casual dating).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time I'll throw the occasional bbq, head out to the beach for a tide pooling excursion, go for a hike/bike ride, meet new people, play games with friends, enjoy a happy hour, see a movie, etc. Although I am an energetic person I can still appreciate a quiet day at home.

I have a variety of interests and like to keep busy. We probably already have something in common to talk about. I grew up abroad, worked as a volunteer biologist in Hawaii for a while, learned about 'real jobs' as a pencil pusher for the government, and later as a graphic designer, until finally landing a job at an agency as a manager. I would love to start my own business one day and give back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding awesome hiking spots
Embarrassing myself on the dance floor
Cooking incredible pasta sauce
Hosting the occasional pizza/movie night
Finding the absolute worst thing to watch on television
Putting on socks that don't match
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, followed by my tactless wit the instant I open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into anything geeky (No, not Gleeky) on TV: Rick and Morty, Arrested Development, Futurama, Anthony Bourdain, Eureka, How It's Made, Venture Brothers, Mythbusters, Touch, Bones, Adult Swim, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Community etc.

I love Movies! Shawshank Redemption, Iron Man, The Iron Giant, Up, (insert cartoon movie of your choice), Zoolander, Zombieland, X-men, How to Train Your Dragon, Wanted...I'll probably think of more down the line.

Music: I am terrible at remembering band names, but here's a list of what I'm currently listening to (thanks to Pandora for the memory boost): Foster the people, The Flaming Lips, Passion Pit, Florence, Kishi Bashi, Alabina, Royksopp, Tiesto, U2, Radio Head, Penguin Cafe, The Killers, Panda Bear, Devotchka, The Knife, MGMT, Little Miss Sunshine Soundtrack, Trainspotting Sound Track. I do listen to house and techno occasionally. I love dancing to it. ALso, Ellie Goulding, Of Monsters & Men. Obviously my tastes are varied, just no rap!

Food: I'll eat anything. Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern. I guess my favorites are more ethnic foods. You can't go wrong with Indian or Thai. I won't ever say no to a good burger, though. Also, seafood! YES!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends...yeah yeah...cliche. But isn't it nice that we all appreciate them?
Camera
Food
Bed
Internet (but I can live without it for a few days)
Comfortable Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on the weekend, how to improve myself, how things work, what restaurants to try out and how to get a business off the ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a bar with my partner in crime, relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie, or having a dinner party with buds. It really varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cartoon network, I can play video games (and...gasp...play Just Dance). I have contemplated getting those toe-shoes, and I've said too much already.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far.