Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WanderLust2012

24 F Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated college in 2012, and have been working in broadcast news in Midtown ever since.

I'm not one of those girls who cares when her hair gets wet.
I have a weakness for fast cars and motorcycles ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
News junkie and video producer trying to figure out what comes next.

Exploring the possibility of medical school...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up. The bigger the wall someone puts up, the more I'll try to break it down. It's just an instinct, but I'm not sorry for it.

On the other hand, I'm really BAD at remembering song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and pale skin. Embrace it, I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Help, [The Hunger Games] , Overachievers, Something Borrowed, Pride and Prejudice, Teach Me

Movies: anything by James Cameron, A League of Their Own, Mean Girls, Mona Lisa Smile, Dirty Dancing

Shows: Everybody Loves Raymond, Modern Family, Friends, The Today Show, Nightly News, Seinfeld, The Tonight Show

Music: Muse, Michael Buble, Justin Timberlake, Journey, Paramore, Avicii
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car keys, passport , iPod (i still carry a classic iPod, despite the palpable judgment during my commute) , sarcasm, a pen and a newspaper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the lyrics to LFO's "Summer Girls."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably something low-key since my current workweek is Saturday through Wednesday, but I'm always up for spontaneity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pale northeastern girl, but I can belt like a southern gospel singer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smiled at any of the above...
OR
If you have goals.
Nothing is sexier than being smart.