Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wanderlust2222

50 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Czech (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm comfortable with who I am and, after a fair bit of practice, think I have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for in a partner ;-). I live a charmed life that has included an exceptional family, a satisfying profession, good health, many opportunities for growth, a great deal of travel, lots of adventure and an amazing circle of friends all over the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving life. My job is a perfect fit. I have a fantastic kid. I enjoy hanging out with a diverse bunch of interesting friends. I own my own house in a great neighborhood. I love travel and being outdoors - and am lucky enough to be in a situation that allows for both. I'm healthy and happy. The only thing missing at the moment is romance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (nurse), motherhood, listening, connecting, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read - historical fiction mostly but anything really well-written. I don't own a TV (waste of time) but like movies (dramas and clever comedies - nothing too violent) and sometimes watch shows on the computer (Daily Show, Colbert Report, House of Cards, Ted Talks). I usually have NPR on if I'm alone at home or in the car, but I also really enjoy listening to music, live or otherwise (classical, folk, rock, bluegrass, blues - just nothing too headbanging). I'm a bit of a foodie and like to try new things. I mostly eat pretty healthy stuff. Michael Pollan's book, Food Rules, is one of my favorites. I am a fairly frequent Facebook user and no longer make apologies for it (it's a great way for me to stay connected with friends and family who I don't get to see very often).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (especially my daughter)
Friends
Being in nature
Healthy food
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find true love. How to live my best life ever - with or without true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early if I'm working the next day. Hanging out with my daughter and friends. Depends a little on the season. I like to go to First Friday (you'll know what that is if you're local), but it rarely works out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile interests you and if you are: mostly happy, grounded, tolerant, interested in true connection, willing to be vulnerable, financially independent, passionate about something (or many things), intelligent, well-travelled (or at least interested in travel), compassionate and active. I'm a humanist and fairly liberal politically. I don't have a problem with a guy who is religious or has more moderate political views, as long as my beliefs aren't a problem for you.