Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FG91

23 Chesterfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in April, have dabbled in pretty much everything... prefer to work with my hands doing Masonry work. Persuing my Class A license and buisness licenses which hopefully I will be starting up another branch of my families construction company in January if everything goes to plan. Currently my 2006 ford f150 is my pet project when I am not working I am either working on her or rarely out with friends (some reason everyone and I have opposite schedules).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going for my class A contractors license, and applying for business licenses. I plan to finish my degree while I am at it down the road and pursue Computer Forensics. End goal run my families business with 2 brick crews and 1 stone crew running and subcontract work for the state or whoever for the forensics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is going to take awhile.... I am into a lot of different things from trucks to snowboarding to anything to do with water to going downtown
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gauges
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yup this is gonna take a few to get done I read a lot, watch a ton of movies and shows, listen to a variety of music, and love trying different foods...

Books: Night Angel Trilogy, Sword of Truth Series, Dark Hunter Series, Mist of Avalon, The League Series, Red Badge of Courage, and War & Peace

Movies: Iron Man Trilogy, Blade Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Failure to Launch, Van Wilder, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Good Will Hunting, Bourne Trilogy, Wanted, Major Payne, Star Wars, and Sherlock Holmes movies

Shows: NCIS, Fringe, Lost, CTFXC, Arrow, Warehouse 13, Lost Girl, The Mentalist, Stargate (all of them), Continuum, Defiance, Bones, and The Finder

Music: Rise Against, Scantraxx Root, Eve 6, Sum 41, Skrillex, Ely young, Johnny Cash, Styxx, Disturbed, Puddle of Mudd, Brantley Gilbert, Deirks Bentley, Hollywood Undead, Buck cherry, and probably a lot more all depends on what I want to listen to not big on rap but everything else is free reign.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Homemade, and some Mexican. I will try anything once honestly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck (F150)
Computer
Phone
Wallet
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and keeping my mind set on what is at hand and what I need to do to get to it, friends, family, on weekends what am I doing and who am I heading out with. My mind also tends to wander so don't try to follow my train of thought you'll never be successful and I think outside of the box most of the time. Odd how one thing can link to another in odd ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning next week, working, by a bonfire, or fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason, if you want to make a new friend, to chat, or anything I like meeting new people!