Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wangelaxo

21 F Wilmington, DE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 and a college student. I love the beach, long boarding, snowboarding, surfing and swimming. I work out a lot and my health is important to me. I'm easy going and pretty much up for anything. I also tend to be very affectionate and will never turn down cuddling. I love doing spontaneous things and going on crazy adventures! I love traveling and have been to many different places. I guess that's the perks of flying for free because your dad works for an airline! My family is very important to me and I tend to spend as much time with them as possible. I am also very proud of my Italian and Irish heritage. I'm a very open person and tend to be easy to talk to so don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to become an Occupational Therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rowing
Swimming
Cooking
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, The Expendables, The Avengers, 21 Jump Street, The Hangover, 50 First Dates, Bridesmaids and Forrest Gump.

T.V: Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, That 70's Show, It's Always Sunny, Pawn Stars and anything on HGTV.

Music: Colbie Caillat, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Michael Buble, Olly Murs, Coldplay, Imagine Dragons,Third Eye Blind, Blink 182, Sum 41, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Macklemore, Nicki Minaj, J Cole, Jay Z, Beyonce, Iggy Azalea, Skirllex, Pitbull, Chiddy Bang, David Guetta, Calvin Harris and more!

Books: My Sisters Keeper, Tuesdays with Morrie, Harry Potter, Twilight or anything written by Lisa Scottoline.

Food: Italian and Mexican are my favorite but I'll eat anything spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out
My family and friends
My pets
Starbucks
My car
Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the rest of my life will be like and how I'm blessed to have come this far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or partying. If not, I'm most likely snuggled up watching tv or a movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is playing my PS3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool :)