Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WannaC411

47 Elk Grove Village, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young looking and acting 47 y.o. Hispanic female. I'm a night owl and work till about 8-10 pm from Wed to Sun in the SW burbs. I'm a total Night Owl! Ideally, I'd like to meet someone compatible to go out w/ after work. Late dinners, movies, bowling, pool, live music, dancing. Maybe movie nights after we get to know each other :)

I am a very outgoing, bright, fun & witty lady who is comfortable in her own skin. I am very honest and expect the same from the people in my life. I'm not a fan of drama, but am good at "putting out fires" when necessary.

Thanks for your interest! Hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my job which I LOVE and starting to make jewelry again and I plan on going back to school this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, making fun of myself, communicating, laughing easily, kissing & detecting BS...lol. I used to be really good at shooting pool and bowling but I'm out of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh and my sense of humor. It's a little on the twisted side :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read horror novels on a regular basis, but I've not had much time for reading over the past year or so.
I enjoy comedies and action movies and a GOOD horror flick. Not really into chick flicks.
As far as shows, again, I like comedies. I really like to laugh :D. But I like cop dramas too.
I love most types of music. And love to go to live music venues. I especially like blues, classic rock, salsa, classical, and dance.
I love all kinds of food. My least favorite is Indian...but I can make do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom, my friends, my family, music, my positive outlook, my smart phone :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping a good balance of the essentials in my life: Fun, work, health, love & passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till about 9pm then maybe out for dinner and/or drinks at a new place with at least one of my amazing friends. Or at home catching up on shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I'm ready for a relationship quite yet, but that doesn't mean that I wouldn't welcome the possibility. But I'm certainly not looking for a hook-up either. I'm not a prude by any means, but I do seek a connection. Respect is key in any kind of relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to speak to a woman who is confident, honest and independent; But can treat her as if her heart were in your hands.