Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Raleigh, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:39pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for true connection. Not just good looks or even an engaging personality, although those traits are hopefully part of the package. Waiting for that "click" with someone where it doesn't matter where we are or what we're doing, we wouldn't want to be doing anything else with anyone else.

I'm a sometimes serious, often silly, nurturing, curious and loquatious young woman. I'm extremely giving of myself to those I choose to have in my inner circle. If you are authentic and honest, you're in. If you enjoy long conversations about nothing and everything, you're in. If you can make me laugh, you're in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing fulfilling work as a psychiatric nurse practitioner and sometimes staying caught up on the paperwork part of the gig. Trying to have FUN every chance I get. Struggling to work out a few times a week. Spending as much time with friends and family as I can. Often being blissfully lazy and enjoying my thoughts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, being a good friend, Scrabble and other board games, my job, procrastinating, making a fool of myself (karaoke anyone?), making people feel comfortable, lounging, communicating, decorating, kissing, being spontaneous, baking (sorry fellas, not too keen on cooking), being affectionate, and I guess bragging about myself in general.... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm warm, outgoing and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~ I generally like novels or self-help/spirituality topics.
Movies~ Dramas and thrillers. Also classics from the 40s-50s.
Shows~ Drama or musicals. Starting to get into going to the ballet.
Music~ Pop and R&B. 40's. Sinatra/crooners. 80's. Classic Rock. Some of everything else.
Food!~ Seafood (sushi!), steak, and pizza are my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my brother and a few friends, I can't think of anything I couldn't do without. I guess if I had to choose "things" I'd say a car, caffeine, music, good food, my phone and chapstick....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!! As someone who is very analytical, I'm often thinking about some event that happened or conversation I had and analyzing the meaning behind it and how to proceed in the best way. As someone who is very spiritual, I'm often also thinking about striving to stay in the moment and focus on being positive and grateful. I'm definitely a glass half full person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I'm either out for dinner and drinks with my friends or home on the couch with a good movie or book. As I get older, I find myself wanting to stay in more and more. Would just rather have someone to stay in with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're 100% SINGLE. You're an open person who is ready for something wonderful to happen in your life.