Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WantAlphaFemale

28 M Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to write but, On weekends I'm always looking for a beach, forest, or snowmountain to reside by. If I didn't get the chance to get away n relax, I may be in the bay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After college started Working the 9 to 6, Trying to have as much fun after that, would like to travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on a adventure, picking the right places to see and getting into the most beautiful sceneries in nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shakespeare, Love in the time of Cholera, Kite Runner, Tale of 2 Cities, too many too list

More of a movie person; Mallrats, Meet Joe Black The Big Lebowski, American Gangster, Die Hard, Pulp Fiction, Superbad, Get Him to the Greek, Serendipity, Michael Clayton, Erin Brokovich

TV: Californication, Breaking Bad, Shameless, How I met Your Mother, Modern Family.

Food- I happen to like most foods but I love Mediterranean, middle eastern, Thai, Indian Chinese, and most European foods.

I live a pretty healthy/active lifestyle to keep in shape im either running, biking playing basketball, soccer or tennis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Appetite (Feed Me!), Car, Phone and Beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I will be doing at 35, where will I be living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out, or staying in with friends, maybe watching a movie. Rainy?, then for sure throwing pajama's on, cooking or getting take out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a really nice girl, that wants a gentleman that can be a badboy anytime you want. =-]