Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WantLifePartner

39 M Elkton, MD

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving guy who has a big heart for people and would like to find my life partner. For a while now, I've been at a point in my life where I want that life-long companion, best friend, and someone who I can lean on through the ups and downs in life and do the same for him. This includes having a family and growing together to enjoy life's moments and overcoming it's obstacles hand-in-hand.

I grew up in Florida but have lived all over the U.S. in pursuing my education and my career in healthcare. I have grown with the same company for 15 years now and that loyalty is typical of how I am with many things in my life. I also have a lot of exposure to other countries and cultures especially in South Asia, so it would be great to find someone with a similar appreciation of cultures or at least a desire to explore them together and make some great memories!

I enjoy cars, traveling, taking road trips, trying new foods, experiencing different cultures and languages, gardening, parks, picnics, and working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am well-established in that I have a solid career, own a house, car, etc and now focusing more on enhancing my personal life as that is what is most important to me. This means finding my life partner and staying connected with friends and family as I value those relationships and have come to realize they won't be around forever. At the end of the day, it's the people that are most important in my life and provide me happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening
- Caring for people no matter what it takes
- Being considerate and respectful of others
- Being organized
- Balancing my priorities...after all I am a Libra ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- my height (6'4")
- my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies - Something Borrowed, The Vow, Sabina, Love Actually, My Best Friend's Wedding, Transformers, Devil Wears Prada, Bride Wars, Titanic. Yes, I am a softy for cute and romantic "chik flicks" and proud to admit it :)

Favorite Shows - Friends, I Love Lucy, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills/Miami, 90210, Revolution, Scandal, Black List, Million Dollar Listing NY/LA, America's Got Talent, Shark Tank, What Happens Live! ....basically most shows on Bravo. Also watch a lot of HGTV like House Hunters, Property Virgins, and Love it or List It.

Favorite Music - Lady Gaga, Rihanna, One Direction, Madonna, Abba, Adele, Killers, PitBull, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé.

Favorite Food - Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Indian. I like bold flavors and spices!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My loved ones (friends & family)
2) My dogs (Dachshunds)
2) Gym
3) Cereal
4) Chips & salsa
5) Warm weather
6) A fun car to drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and when will I meet my "other half" and why is it taking so long? ;)
Also, where my next travel adventure will be... Hopefully to an exotic destination (with that special someone I hope) and simply vegging out for days at a time on a beautiful sandy beach under palm trees sipping a tropical drink with an umbrella, of course ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing on the couch with my two girls (dogs) and catching up on my DVR shows from the week. I do enjoy calm and peaceful nights at home but can also enjoy the occasional night out with friends. For me, it's all about balance and experiencing the best life has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot for the life of me kill anything, especially creatures like bugs that don't have the ability to fend for themselves. So if I come across a bug, I always carefully pick it up and let it free outside, as who are we to decide to end it's life? ;)
This is barring that it's not a bee, wasp, or roach as then all bets are off!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have some similar hobbies/interests (differences are healthy but I think there should be at least a few common interests to be able to connect with each other). Pluses are if you like cars, traveling, or have an appreciation of/curiosity to explore different cultures.
- you are in my general area.
- you are not into drugs and not always dependent on alcohol to have a good time.
- you are a sincere person and respect others regardless of differences.

I'm ultimately looking for someone who is well-established and grounded in life (knows what he wants to achieve both personally and professionally), is looking to settle down with a life partner, is open to having kids one day, values monogamy and commitment, and is an open and honest communicator. Someone who wants to actually live the life in reality that most of us dream about.... because it is possible as long as we are passionate about getting there ;)

Have an awesome day! I look forward to hearing from you :)