Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Huntington, WV Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:49pm
Native American, White
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy simple things in life, sunset walks, hiking, bicycling, dinner out, movies, college football. Watching and seeing the beauty in a thunderstorm. I'm a romantic at heart and a true renaissance man. I'm a southern gentleman with a touch of Rhett Butler mixed in to keep things interesting (I open doors, help with putting on a jacket or coat. Still believe in Chivalry and it does still exist, just not as much as it used to). I am looking for someone that enjoys the same things as I do and is faithful and a one man women (No exceptions, this is a deal breaker). I am very touchy feely type and love to hold hands, give hugs, mild physical displays of affection. If the last sentance is not you, then we will not get along at all. Also if you don't like to relax on the couch after a busy day snuggling up next to me as I unwind myself, well I think you can finish this sentance yourself................. It doesn't take much to keep me content and happy, you should be the same.

Don't get me wrong, I enjoy hiking, bicycling, working out, rapeling although not as often as I would like and enjoy being active. But I don't need to be active 24/7, 365 days per year either. I enjoy amusement parks especially roller coasters, water parks (Cedar Point is the best)!

Working with individuals that are 85% smokers on a daily basis and seeing smokings adverse effects on their health as well as others through second hand smoke and the pain it causes their families is another deal breaker for me. My own sister fought emphysema for 13 years which was brought on because of her smoking. Besides kissing a smoker is like kissing an ash tray!

I am hopeful in finding the last love of my life. Enjoying the remaining years embracing each other and enjoying every single moment of time with one another.

I enjoy laying in bed holding one another for hours, talking about everything that's on our minds. Getting up and grab a snack and bring it back to bed. To fall asleep holding one another and then wake up and begin again.

Im laid back most of the time. Handle most emergency type situations calmly and cooly. But not afraid to admit that afterwards is when I can get somewhat shookup.

I recently renewed my enjoyment of photography and hope to begin shooting some freelance work. I work well with my hands (can build most anything that deals with wood). I have gained some recognition locally, regionally and nationally for building scale model ships. Can wire a house, do plumbing, etc., therefore I'm a little handy around the house. More or less a jack of all trades type.

I might have to wait, I’ll never give up. I guess it's half timin and the other half's luck. Wherever you are, whenever it's right
You'll come outta nowhere and into my life.....And I know that we can be so amazin, And baby your love is gonna change me
And now I can see every possibility.

Somehow I know that it’ll all turn out. You'll make me work so we can work to work it out. And promise you kid I'll give so much more than I get, I just haven't met you yet!

They say all’s fair in love and war.....But I won’t need to fight it.
We'll get it right and we'll be united
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with an eye on retirement in a few years and then to travel. In the words of George Bailey, "I'm shakin' the dust of this crummy little town off my feet and I'm gonna see the world. Italy, Greece, the Parthenon, the Colosseum." I want to see Venice, Florence, Rome, England, Ireland, Tahiti, the Carribean, I think you get the picture (Any place in the world).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands....I can build, I can somewhat paint, draw, etc. That includes being able to design and draw house plans (Architecture was my first love & choice careerwise). Also good at managing money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies too numerous to name, everything from Classics of the silver screen (Here's looking at you.........Kid) to current drama, action, comedy, suspense thrillers, etc.

Food geez I guess I'm primarily a meat and potatoes type of guy. I like Italian, Mexican. Not too big on seafood except when I "see food" I normally will eat it (I enjoy lobster tail on occasion)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Daughters, Country, Love, Affection (lots of affection), hmmm have to let you know about the other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photographing far off places that most people never see, even in photo's
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, a movie......and future Friday nights...well that depends on you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing........but ask me and I may tell you. My life is an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you match the qualities and atributes in my self-summary and definitely are a one man women.....If you have a photo. I'll very seldom respond if you don't at least attach a photo with your message if your profile doesn't have any.