Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Waqyy

23 M Halesowen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Add me on bbm: 7A8568B7 :)

Things I've learnt in the last few weeks on here, is not to judge someone by their picture or their profile. Chat to them and get to know them, too many people on here are shallow and judge by their picture.

I'm just a normal 22 year old male from Birmingham. Joined this too make some new friends and see what happens.

I'm not the greatest looking guy, but I do feel I have a good personality and am able to hold a decent conversation and make it last, if given the chance.

I love playing sports, especially football. Love going out with mates and like going to the cinema now and than, if there is a good film to watch.

Finally, I'm a hardcore caffeine lover, love drinking coffee, red bull and those big rockstar and monster cans. Going for a coffee is always a good way I feel :)

Why do people say they wanna chat to someone and when I send them a non- dirty message I don't get a reply. Some people are very shallow by not at least chatting to the person, who knows you might like him.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending most of my time working and at the gym. Really trying to hard to lose weight, hate being fat and ugly :(
I’m really good at
Playing spots, good at football and cricket.
Good at playing FIFA on my PS3 ;)
Holding a decent conversation and being able to last for a while.
Listening and offering appropriate advice
I'd like to think that I'm good at my job.
I'm a decent cook, not great as I'm still learning a lot recipes and techniques.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy at first, but get more open over time when I chat to someone for a while.
Wearing my headphones and listening to music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Got way too many films to write.
Just a few:
Lord of the Rings trilogy, ALL 6 Star Wars, All the Indiana Jones films, Se7en, The Dark Knight trilogy, Inception, Heat, Memento and many many more.

Music wise, I'm a big Oasis and Noel Gallagher fan. Also like Stereophonics, Coldplay, Beady Eye, Eminem, Snoop Dogg.

TV - love re watching all 4 series of Prison Break, Without a Trace, Top Gear, Spooks, The Apprentice. Dont watch much TV, just nothing interesting on TV nowadays.

Food - I love food, as you can see by how fat j am :) lol. Love eating Italian food and mega love eating nando's, could live on eating nando's lol
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Phone - love my galaxy S3. Had 6 weeks without my phone as it took ages to repair, and I proper missed my phone :(
Work
Friends
PS3 :P
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds, and if i'll ever find a nice girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching a movie, playing football with mates or just going out with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with the same teddy bear since j was 10 years old and I still have all my teddy bears stored in the attic. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to chat and make a new friend.