Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WarEaglette

36 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun girl who can be serious and practical but also have a quirky and playful side. I'm passionate about doing my job well but I'm also the girl that is known for coming up with silly words that have morphed into my own Urban Dictionary.

I like to know a little about everything and try a little of everything. I can appreciate the extravagant but it's every day things like going to the farmers market or using the bike valet at Wrigley that make me happy.

I like to check out new places and learn new skills. Most recently. I have been taking a class at the Needle Shop, experimenting with cooking, and taking a photography class. Whether or not I end up being good at it , I love trying something new.

I am a fan of sports-playing and watching. I love playing beach volleyball and basically anything outdoors in the summer. Being southern, I was never really into winter sports but recently skied for the first time.

I'm from the South and love it but I also love the city life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very lucky that I have a job that I love but have been able to make a schedule that allows me the time to travel, learn new skills, and discover other things outside of work.
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Dancing with the Stars, and Shark Tank, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

I love libraries and bookstores but I just don't carve out enough time to read. I did recently start a book club though so maybe that will change. I'd love to meet someone who would encourage me to read more.

I like many types of music (mostly singer songwriters like the Weepies and Josh Rouse). Neko Case at the Chicago Theatre was amazing! I really love seeing bands in small venues.

I like Chobani, Cornbread(Southern girl, remember), and Mexican of course. My fave Chicago restaurant is Mana Food Bar!
The six things I could never do without
1) Macbook
2) Ketchup
3) Passport
4) Public Transportation
5) Bicycle
6) Warm socks, Down Comforter, The plastic that goes on windows in the winter, CuddleDuds - basically anything that keeps me warm!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see a band or a show....or staying in and going out on a Tues, Wed, or Thurs night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched the Oprah finale 6 times and still haven't deleted it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a variety of interests and like to check out new things.
You are responsible but also a little goofy.

I'm a fan of the guy who can see life from a variety of perspectives.
I can appreciate the guy who drives the hybrid over the luxury car.