Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Warekois

56 Doswell, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Will-is the first name-live in Va-active,love the outdoors,own my company(gives me plenty of free time),travel, like to build (not houses) but projects,gardens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Breathing,working,enjoying all that has been given to me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I enjoy doing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall-slender
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A book that keeps my focus, fast reading,happy music-food all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, water(to drink), being happy,sunshine,the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is happening presently
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading,listening to music, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am loney at times-like most people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are solid-the real thing..someone that would like to meet me