Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Warlock_Adam

35 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I have recently discovered that I am an introvert. If you do not understand the difference between an extrovert and an introvert their are plenty of resources online that explain it. Us introverts make up about 1/4 of the total population, and I have read as much as 50% in some books.

Introverts help balance out the lives of extroverts. I know extroverts that marry introverts because of this. I am not shy or timid though. Sometimes introverted traits can come off that way. I am the calm and collected type and I do not see the need to talk on and on about meaningless crap.

One thing I can definitely say about myself is that I fully understand who I am. I recently went through training on how to identify how I interact with people. I know exactly who I am and what kind of person I get along with the best.

Life is pretty awesome right now and I am completely happy with everything. But something can be said for meeting that special woman who can make life that much sweeter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with two degrees in psychology and sociology.

Learning about why people commit acts against social norms intrigues me.

Trying to eat better but it is so hard, can you teach me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind and comforting. Talking about my time in the military. Working on anything. I have a jack of all trades skill when it comes to fixing things. I just joined a community bicycles group so I can continue to learn how to work on bikes.

I can also take apart anything electrical and fix it. Its what I did in the Navy for six years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my introversion or sarcasm. Although the sarcasm tends to get me dirty looks from people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can watch just about anything as long as it has a good story and is written well.
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Sherlock, documentaries, comics, sci fi movies and sci fi tv, all things Marvel,

getting back into music, love all food. Just got into everything sweet potato: fries, chips etc, they are so good. Damn it now I am probably going to polish off that bag of chips I just bought.

Currently reading The Introvert Advantage, even if you're an extrovert I highly recommend it. I have learned a lot about extroverts as well as introverts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Interwebs
Criminology books
Bicycle
Family
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I was a crazy cat lady in another life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about my Friday nights. They might include a movie at home, hanging with a friend, having dinner with mom or saving kittens from a burning building.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently can be uncomfortable with success. Not that I do not have drive and motivation. Its just when I get my dream job or am asked by a renowned professor to be her research assistant for a very important project, I can get a little nervous and restless. Failure is so much easier to deal with. You just learn and move on. I just sometimes do not know what to do when I actually get that thing I am working towards. I am like a dog chasing cars.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a movie, board game, hiking, biking, workout, camping, thrift shopping or drinking buddy. Also if you are techy or geeky in anyway. We are all a little weird, if you are not comfortable enough to embrace your quirky / guilty pleasure side you are wasting your time with me. I don't care if you spend time on pinterest, collect Dr. Who stuff or shoes, be comfortable with who you are.

Also if you're not perfect, because neither am I.