Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WarmBrownEyes23

51 Cheshire, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh until my stomach hurts (and I will make you laugh regularly!). I’m looking for a wickedly funny/clever guy who is also smart and can light up my brain. I’m attracted to men who have a geeky side, and I’m in awe of guys who can fix things; home maintenance mystifies me :-) I’m passionate, outgoing, and low maintenance :-) And as a former New Yawka, I keep it real.

I have two amazing boys. Did I say boys? At 19 and 16, I guess I could call them men, since they both have deep voices now. One is now in college and the other is not far behind.

What I've Learned from Past Relationships:
Flossing is important. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides being a golf newbie, I’ve also been working out with a personal trainer for about 2 years. I would’ve started a lot sooner if I knew that I’d be in better shape now than I was 15 years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’ve been playing guitar since I’m 10 years old, but I’m not much better at it than a 10 year old! I started taking pictures that same year, but my Canon DSLR gets a lot more use than my acoustic Yamaha. I’m full of random (useless) information, so I will kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my Bronx accent, and my sense of humor. I'm also very down-to-Earth; what you see is what you get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love trying new restaurants, photo shoots, hitting the driving range, surfing the web, or catching a movie.

I’m crazy about sushi (my favorite!), Italian, & seafood. 70’s on 7 and 80’s on 8 on Sirius radio. Though I normally go for comedies, one of my favorite movies is Pulp Fiction. Modern Family is awesome….but I still miss The Office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the usual friends and family:

My house
My iPhone (let's be honest!)
Late night conversations with friends
White wine
Coffee
And you'll have to wait to discover the 6th one :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating website :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with the fact that I'm really 54 ;-)
PS--I'm not an A-list member, so I won't see a "Like"