Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WarmHandsHeart

62 M Encinitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an eclectic person with varied tastes and interests who enjoys friendship/companionship with friends or eventually a significant-other. I enjoy dining out, walking on the beach and hiking in nature, skiing, sailing, swimming, working out, listening to music, reading, learning, going to concert, plays, and other cultural activities, watching and attending sporting events, tennis, traveling, and finding good buys. My goal is to continue to find happiness within myself, always keep learning something new every day, to have a wealth of friends, and eventually share life/experiences with a special person. I am a caring, giving, generous person, have good communication ability (especially listening), am intelligent, have a good sense of humor, and make friends easily. I like all kinds of music, especially jazz and pop music.
What I’m doing with my life
I am entering a new chapter of my life-I plan to do much reading, creative writing, engage in spiritual growth, travel, visit with friends and a future signiificant-other and above all, keep learning/growing personally every day. I am going to make
every day count.
I’m really good at
Conversing with people-especially listening; helping give others
meaning, purpose, and direction to their lives; making others laugh as I have a good sense of humor; finding fun and different,
creative things to do, reinventing myself, learning, and evolving as
I move forward in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Friendly Smile
My relaxed nature
My aquamarine eyes
My confidence
My positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Contact, Titanic, Avatar, Fiddler, Sound of Music, Lincoln
Shows: Late Night Comedy; 24; SNL
Music: Jazz; Acoustic; New Age; Popular; Classical
Food: Italian, Chinese, Seafood, Spanish, Greek, Thai
The six things I could never do without
My vision
My hearing
My taste
My touch
My children/family
My freedom of choice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it is to be alive, to discover something more from the
universe around me every day, how to remain healthy and become a more spiritual, self-actualized person
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or visiting with friends or family.
Out on-the-town engaging in a variety of activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will let you know when I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in-common.
You want to develop a good friendship.