Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WarriorGoddess

27 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, I'm currently working nights in a Boston hospital. I'm working my way into nursing school to get a Bachelors. I really do enjoy my job and my coworkers, but I can't wait to get that degree and move up to real nursing work.
I'm kind of a nerd... No one realized how hard I was geeking out about the new Star Trek movie until it came up in conversation. But I also enjoy dancing to hip hop and top 40, a goal of mine is to go line dancing, and to visit Texas. I'm really into hockey. GO BRUINS! I enjoy watching sports of almost any type. I may not always know what's going on, but I'll get really into whatever is happening.
I started CrossFit in January and LOVE it, finally a workout I can get into and stick with. I don't really fall under any "type of girl" that someone may be looking for, and I am proud of that! I'm really down to try anything once.
I try to see the best in everyone and really try to just let things roll off my back, but I tend to dwell on mistakes I make. Love my friends and family, and I feel very protective of those I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm either working, or I'm off finding new Gastropubs, whatever new restaurant my friend is cooking at this week, also movies, bowling, or minigolf. Just hanging out and having a beer or a glass of wine and cooking at my stepsisters is a favorite weekend pastime of mine.
I’m really good at
watching National Geographic and Discovery Channel. also drinking coffee and going way too long without sleep then passing out mid text.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that are part of a series best cause the story just keeps going, but then I'm really sad when it ends. Harry Potter, Sookie Stackhouse series, Discworld books, Game of Thrones and I just read Cuckoos Calling, that was good.

Movies I enjoy classics (Hepburn, Grant, Garland, Bogart and the like), comedies, action movies, superhero/comic book movies.

Only reality show I watch is Top Chef. Love Game of Thrones, True Blood, Community, 30 Rock, History Channel Documentaries.

Music will be anything that I'm in the mood for; Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Classic Rock, Louis Armstrong or Duke Ellington.

Food I'll try anything twice, just to make sure how I feel about it.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Pets
my phone
internet
Cayenne Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and work. What my friends have going on in their lives, what I have going on in mine, what to do on my rare wonderful days off.

Also how STUPID those kids on "Legends of the Hidden Temple" were putting together that dumb silver monkey. Honestly it's 3 pieces; a head, middle, and feet. What order do you really think they should go?
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or eating dinner with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Rangers fan, Bruins first but still, go Rangers.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think indoor skydiving sounds like a good plan. Or you're actually looking to get to know me.