WarriorMonks
29 Wrocław, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WarriorMonks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Paul.
I'm a man of varied interests. I like staying fit, playing chess, reading books and going out with friends.

I am from Australia but currently live in Wrocław, Poland and work as an English teacher. I love this city and would like to meet new people to have adventures with.

In January I am going to travel around Ukraine so I would love to meet some people from there!

Btw my Polish is still at a fairly basic level so please message me in English or Deutsch!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an English teacher in Wrocław. I teach privately and at the University here. I'm always looking for new students! :)
I’m really good at
Seeing patterns, planning ahead, fixing things, listening to friends' problems, critical thinking, creative problem solving and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Classic fiction. Kafka and Hemingway
Movies: Comedy and Suspense. My favourite directors are Kubrick, Hitchcock, Welles and Ed Wood.
Shows: Arrested Development and It's Always Sunny.
Music: Tom Waits, Beck, Captain Beefheart, Zeppelin, 70's Krautrock etc.
Food: Fetta-stuffed bell peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Man can get used to anything!
On a typical Friday night I am
atypical.
You should message me if
you want to be friends! :)
More