Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wasa8i

27 M Ultimo, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working in retail while searching for a job in my field of study. I just finished my masters degree and hoping to get into my field. I'm looking for jobs in environmental remediation and/or microbial/biotechnological research.

I love dancing, photography and sketching. On a nice day, I like to go for a little bike ride with my camera and a sketch book to parks and new areas and just spend the day relaxing and doing things I enjoy.

I like to keep busy and almost always have something on. I love learning languages and traveling. Currently learning Spanish and hoping to go to South America next year. I already speak three languages: English, French and Arabic fluently and I know a little bit of Armenian.

I love my friends. They are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well a lot of people say that they notice my smile firstly. I'm always smiling so it's pretty hard to miss =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter book series, Eragon book series, Game of Thrones book series, Wicked, Koolaids, The Hobbit... (I like reading fantasy but I don't read as much as I would like to)

Movies:
Jeux D'Enfants (Love me if you Dare), Curse of the Golden Flower, Memoirs of a Geisha, Atonement, Princess and the Frog, The Lion King trilogy, Aladdin, Beauty and the Beast (all the classic Disney movies and some of the new ones), Pan's Labyrinth...I also love watching documentaries.

TV shows:
Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Will and Grace, the Mighty Boosh...

Music:
I enjoy listening to many styles. Not big on country or rap but they're not completely off the list. I like anything that I can dance to or anything that I can sing along to which is everything =D

Food:
I enjoy food in all cuisines and flavors. I eat everything, well not a big fan of big chunks of eggplant!! Apart from that, I love food. I like spicy and chili food, Asian, Indian, Spanish, Latin American, Lebanese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Toothbrush (DENTAL HYGIENE!)
2.My Prefume (I like smelling nice.)
3. My Camera (I'm an amateur photgrapher.)
4. My Rings (I wear rings and I love them.)
5. My Legs (cause without them I can't dance!!)
6. My Friends (even though they're not things but I can't do without them.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either having a quiet night in with friends watching a movie or out at dinner and a show or dinner and boogie with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex