Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WashingtonDawg

33 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You would think they could fill this out for us based on the thousands of questions we are asked. But since that isn't the case, here goes ...

I grew up in Puyallup, WA.(went to the Fair every year too) Lived in Texas for a short window, and after a couple years in Bellevue and Kirkland, I have come to know Seattle as my home now.

I worked extremely hard to get where I am at today, and I now have the time and means for the things that are important in life, such as family, friends, and adventures.

Having a family of my own someday is important to me, but I am not in a rush. Looking for the right person takes time, and I am patient.

There is a lot more to me so if you are interested to learn, I am happy to share! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday. Being thankful. Always exploring new things and experiencing what life has to offer.

I'm lucky to have great work/life balance which is awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say:
Tennis,
Golf,
Snowboarding,
Chopping Wood,
Putting Together Ikea Furniture,
Bikes,
Baseball,
Strategically Loading the Dishwasher,
Fitness,
Anything Technical, and Anything Mechanical.

I have been told that I am one hell of a handyman. I can usually fix anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am really really ridiculously good looking!
Haha, one can hope. ;-) You'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wedding Singer, Happy Accidents, Braveheart, Top Gun, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 500 days of Summer.
TV : Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Dexter, Always Sunny
Music: Everything (Yes everything).
Food: Thai, Pho, Pasta, Lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends/Family
2) Dogs(Boxers)
3) Golf/Tennis
4) Football
5) Black Licorice
6) Grapefruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why isn't there an easier way to fold clothes yet, or how does my motorcycle always bring a big smile to my face every time I twist that throttle, or why does food that is bad for us taste so good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends, but sometimes just relaxing to something on Netflix after a hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like taking baths (don't judge, they are very Manly baths) and I never fold my last load of laundry ... I just leave them in the dryer and restart it if they are wrinkled.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want out of life, or at least have a good idea. If you have an open mind, but also have your own opinion on things. I am a sucker for a great smile. Also, bonus points if you play golf and/or tennis!