Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Native American, White
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, to be frank, I'm a person who is easily distracted, and always looking for something new to learn, do, try, fix, break, or generally mess with. I'm an insomniac, and in as much, I've always got some spare time on my hands. I work for a major [REDACTED] company, doing [REDACTED] and [REDACTED], but sometimes I also have to do [REDACTED] as well. It's interesting stuff, and I love what I do.

I always wanted to be a mad scientist or eccentric billionaire when I grew up. I'll get around to it eventually.

I'm a person who really doesn't like to be serious, but is more then willing to accept the responsibility of it when needed. I'm a guy who likes to make friends though I'm normally too introverted to do it, mainly because fresh viewpoints and ideas expand my universe. I'm an INTP on the Myers Briggs, and while I'm true to the stereotype, I hope I have quite a bit more to define me.

I enjoy personal freedoms, long walks on the beach, bubble baths (Who doesn't like putting foam on their beard and pretending they're a Soap Viking every now and again?) although my current bathtub is much to small for my taste. If I had a million dollars to spend on frivolous bullshit, I'd get a huge roman tub and multiple water heaters, just so I could languish and read for hours, because dammit if that doesn't sound relaxing.

I'm high strung most of the time but I'm very good at pretending I'm low key, and I try not to let the little things bother me.

I like to ramble, rant, and rave, as well as discuss solid topics grounded in reality and everything else that's just not plausible in this universe, but could be fun somewhere else.

Simply put; Me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying for my Network+, Wireless Network Engineering, and my CWNA. Parts from cadavers will have to make due until I can go biomechanical or cybernetic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of... Nothing at the moment. I'm proficient in just about everything I try, but it'll be years before I can say I'm a master at any one thing. I guess Cooking would go in this category.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm slightly intimidating 6'1" guy who likes dressing in rather monochromatic clothing (Mainly black jeans, boots, and a shirt with a Bunny on it.) Most people find me to be quirky but entertaining, and I do my best to make sure everyone has a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dresden Files is by far my favorite obsession, but I also like Jim Butcher's other works. Other favorite writers include; Vonnegut, Herbert, Asimov, S.M. Stirling, Tolkien, Salvatore, Neil Gaiman, and other literary classics. I'm a big fan of The Brothers Grimm, Shel Silverstein, and Bradbury.

Movies; I'm a classic geek. Monty Python, Evil Dead, etc, etc.

Music; Industrial mainly, with Dubstep, EBM, Techno, Hardstyle, Happy Hardcore, DNB, Heavy Metal, Classic Delta Blues (Gotta give props to Robert Johnson), the list goes on.
Some current favorites being;
VNV Nation, Covenant, God Module, Assemblage 23, Aesthetic Perfection, KMFDM, Wumpscut, Apoptygma Bezerk, Wax Taylor, Neuroticfish, Suicide Commando, Combichrist, Icon of Coil, The Crystal Method, Wolfsheim, Skinny Puppy, Grendel, Funker Vogt, Imperative Reaction, nearly any classic metal band you can name, anything with Cliff Burton in it, The Man Johnny Cash, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, etc, etc, etc.

Food; All of it (Obviously), I particularly love German and French cuisine, and well made Asian dishes, though that won't stop me from getting the run of the mill takeout (You get the craving, you gotta have it.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good socks and awesome boots.
-My Leatherman Wave
-My weird cars, currently driving a 2006 Saab 9-2x 2.5i 5 speed (Planning full STI swap, but that's when time and money allows) named "Molly", it's one of those weird unicorns that I like.
-A knife, the most versatile of all tools
-Good Headphones. Music on, World off. That's the only way I get things done anymore.
-A tossup for number six; A good back scratch or a good book, normally, both at the same time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where things are going and how far I've come since I've started, what things could have been (Don't we all) and how much better the place I am in now is compared to it. Politics, Religion, Food, Reading, Hobbies I want to pick up, Hobbies I wish I worked on more often, things I want to do with my life... You know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm drinking Hard Cider or Mead with a group of my best friends, pretending to be the Fabricator General of Mars while insulting every other character at the table. Ignore the metal bits, really, I'm loving and fleshy on the inside.

Or Playing D&D with a great group of people I love and care for dearly, or painting, drawing, plotting my revenge on those pesky characters.. Really, Fridays are my days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect computer Wallpapers. I hate having to look at the same thing constantly, so I have cycling pictures on my monitors. It helps that I've got multiple computers as well as multi-monitor setup on just about all of them. Current main rig has 2 27" Asus 1080p monitors and a 38" Auria TV above. Looking to upgrade that soon.

Main computer is currently an ASUS RoG 17.3" Laptop/Desktop Replacement with 16 gigs of RAM, an Nvidia 965 2gig dedicated graphics card.

There, you know what I'm running, that's as private as it gets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are very bored
- You have interests or hobbies in common
- You have lead an interesting life full of fun, danger, and getting assaulted by random psychotics and homeless people.
- You know a good place to eat/have fun at/do something in Sacramento
-You have blood for the blood god, or skulls for the skull throne (Kharn isn't picky)
-You feel like it.