Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaterAttire

24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lancelot. No I'm not kidding.

I'm very much a gamer. I like any sort of game but I love all of the Halo games.

I cant go more then a few days without going to the gym. I can bench press 375lbs at the moment but I'm always trying to better myself.

I really hate sitting around and doing nothing. It drives me crazy.

I'm way 2 shy to message most people. When i do, it's usually because i find them way to compelling to just not.

I am often to nice for my own good.

I don't swear, but if I ever where to, then it's no joke and people should run XD

I don't lie. But, ironically enough, no one believes that I don't lie. nor do I swear, drink, or smoke anything ever XD

Oh and lastly, I only have one leg, but it Isn't a big deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for video game design and development. I am very excited for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, games (any games), and working out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ether my limp from missing a leg, how big i am, or just my sunglasses that I don't like to take off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: all the halo novels, the pendragon series, The Zombie Survival guide. I'm always open to more thou.

Movies: all of the George A Romaro zombie films, and anything si-fi, horror, fantasy, or just interesting enough to make you really think about after.

Shows: same general taste as movies but I very much enjoyed Beast Wars, Re-Boot, and Planet wars as a kid. as well as all the comic book bast cartoons.(Spider-Man, X-Men, ect.)

Music: thou I do listen to mostly rock, i enjoy anything even instrumental and classical. As long as it is reasonable, I would always give it a try.

Food: I'll try nearly anything at least once so it would be easier to say that i only don't like pickles and pickled things, just could never get into the taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. X-Box or computer
2. Skull Ring
3. Prosthetic leg (Duh)
4. MP3
5. um.... there is no 5 or 6 XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really. I shouldn't think as much as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home staying up playing games way to late with friends or alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been dumped before for being "to nice" and I like 2 have fun but what i consider fun is often boring too others, but some of my friends don't agree.

I also really like romance/comedy's. I'll even watch them on my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like talking really. =)

I will not talk too guys on here, there really really creepy and I'm straight.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!