Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Water_Lilly

29 F Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary

**UPDATE** Right now our search is on hold, and I'm not looking for anyone. Sorry, update whenever things go back to normal.



:}

My boyfriend and I are looking for a single female in her 20s to possibly have a threesome with us...we are not exactly sure when/where...or even IF this would happen. But if you have any interest, feel free to send me some mail :}



oh and take this test...you know you want to!!!

http://www.okcupid.com/tests/take?testid=12371931280680505462



...not to sound mean, but I am NOT interested in guys. I am in a wonderful loving relationship, and the only reason I am on ok cupid is for the quizzes and maybe to find a girl to have a threesome with my boyfriend and I. I am NOT looking for a serious relationship. I feel badly, because I know this sounds mean, but men keep iming me and hitting on me...which is exactly what I don't want. I am looking mainly for friends...and maybe a FEMALE sex partner for my boyfriend and I. That is it. If you are looking for a girlfriend, I am not for you. If you are looking for someone to chat with, a friend, or if you are a single female looking for a couple and you scored well on my quiz then you might want to message me. Again sorry to sound harsh, but all of these random messages from guys who are looking for a girl to hook up with are beginning to creep me out...

Just so you all know: I am wooable. Yet wooing is probably the worst way to contact me. I still have no idea how to respond to a woo, so if you woo me I will probably just woo you right back and assume that the ball is once again in your court :P

If you want to know more about me...just look at my numerous test scores!

:}



I am open-minded, amiable, and turned-on
What I’m doing with my life
Two words: Sex Kitten
I’m really good at
Writing, singing, experimenting (you know what I mean!) art, reading, dreaming, ju-jitsu, and dirty jokes :} Also, I am a Snow Aficionado!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very small person :} I have huge green eyes usually covered in artsy makeup, and I have very long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow far too many of each... chocolate is a must in all places and at all times
The six things I could never do without
My boyfriend, sex, chocolate, books, movies, the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, religion, the nature/meaning of life, sex, my wonderful boyfriend, my writing, art, the future, and what the question whose answer is 42 is
On a typical Friday night I am
cuddling with my wonderful boyfriend :}
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I want a threesome :} (what? it's not like I go around announcing that to people in the real world)

also...I would like to 'experiment' (boy it sounds stupid...but I don't know how else to say it) with a girl...just one-on-one. Feel free to message me if you are interested in this as well :}

I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You just want to talk, if you think I am interesting, if you are looking for friends...and ESPECIALLY if you are a single female who might be interested in a threesome with myself (I am female) and my boyfriend :}