Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Water_asaurus

25 M Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone.
I very new to Munich, and so far I am in love with this city. I have been on the move for the past three years, traveled to many different countries, and experienced some amazing things, but I suddenly feel like its time to go back to school and get a real job :p.
I was born in the Canary Islands , a small 7 island archipelago off coast of north west Africa. I moved to the USA when I turned 15 to finish high school and go to university. I still go back to the Canary Islands once a year to visit my family, since a few still live there. Once I finished school, I decided to go traveling, and didn't stop for three years.
I worked in Borneo, the Malaysian side, teaching scuba diving, then moved to France for the winter to be a ski guide in the French alps, then moved to Greece for a summer to teach more diving, then back to France, then hoped over to Alaska for another job, and then finally the phillipines. Surfing, swimming with sharks and whales, Clift jumping, backpacking threw jungles, and just having a blast...
I am looking forward to calling Munich my new home for the next couple of years.
I'm mostly looking to meet some cool people on this site and enjoy everything Munich has to offer!!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, spending allot of time at the gym, since at the momment I don't know many people and I have nothing els to do. Hopefully that will change soon!
I’m really good at
Sport wise, I love all sports, especially water sports. Pretty much anything in the water I would enjoy and be good at. I love water polo, surfing , scuba diving , wind and kite surfing, sailing . I really can't think of anything that has to do with the water I would not enjoy.
I'm also a pretty deasant skier, so I am looking forward to skiing as long as the able lasts. I've gone every weekend since I have been in Munich. It's so amazing how close the city is to the mountains.
The first things people usually notice about me
The two main things would be my height and my hair color, but I will let you decide on that if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Movies :

Music:

Food:
I'll try everything once, but if I only had a choice to eat three different things for the rest of my life, it would be: dim sum for breakfast, sushi for lunch and meat lasagna for dinner...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Sushi
3. Tooth brush / tooth paste
4. Passport / holidays
5. iPhone ( unfortunately )
6. Some sort of physical excercise
On a typical Friday night I am
At the momment, going to class, going to the gym and waiting to see if my roomates are up to something so I can have someone to go out with in the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aliens, freak me out. Not all aliens though, only the tall skinny white ones with the big heads and the big black eyes... Also the movie E.T scared me to death as a little kid...
I still refuse to watch it...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm a pretty chilled out guy and love meeting new people, so if I spark your interest just say hi.