Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Waterbaby_13

23 Bedford, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not going to be your little sex toy. Don't message me if you demand sex before a relationship, if you want a one night stand, or friends with benefits. Not into that.

Now that the annoying part is over :p

I'm me, that's all I can be, everyone else is taken. I'm down to earth, caring, sarcastic, fun-loving, and I love being outside as much as I do inside. :) I graduated from college with a Bachelors in Science, specifically Biomedical science, and I'm ready to move onto the next portion of my life where I'm working to help people in a medical setting hopefully with that special someone with me.

I am innately loyal, a giver, I love to make those I care about feel loved. I've been told I'm sweet. That's for you to decide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my RN while working. Basically I'm just living and learning to love, or accept, everything life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typically I'm pretty good at cheering people up and helping build their self-esteem. I love making people feel better about themselves, and making people laugh. Being honest to a T
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes, but you can decide what you notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer short stories although I can get into harry potter, the hunger games, or lord of the rings every now and again. I generally like most types of movies, I like just about all kinds of music except for bluegrass or hard core rap. I am willing to try most any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family
2. friends
3. my dog
4. my phone
5. natural needs
6. being in/around the water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I see myself in 5-9 years, who my heart will be given to, wondering what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, family, Netflix, or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm rather hard to read going by my facial expressions, so if you like the challenge of trying to figure people out then here I am ;) hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I've peaked your interest and you're willing to take the chance.

If you're at this point hopefully you understand I'm not looking for a roll in the sheets.