Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Waterguy1986

28 M Duluth, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the type of guy who:

Builds a track ready Evo as a hobby. Has also rebuilt track ready Evo's transmission and transfer case in his garage.

Has flown two helicopters, a SH-60B and R22

Previously sold a 1963 34' Chris Craft Yacht in San Diego

Has traveled to 11 countries, only 5 being in North and South America.

Mods video games, and scripts.

Rides a motorcycle.

Has camping gear for summer and winter weather.

Hunts with a bow.

Learned how to swim in Search and Rescue school.

Down with that Redbox/Netflix/Cuddle Game.

Believes only in Karma, family and true friends.

Knows that everyone deserves respect until they lose it. Or add excessive camber and stuffed animals to their car.

Is happy with being himself. For who else should he be?

Loves his parents, and sister.

And last, treats a lady with absolute respect. At all times.

Hello, my name is Blake. Nice to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up a bit. staying healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting Outdoors and being comfortable there

Over analyzing everything

Taking things apart and putting the back together correctly.

Understanding how something works without taking it apart

Debating ideas and opinions.

playing apples to apples.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People laugh when around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors of books I like:
Patrick Rothfuss
John Scalzi
Gary Paulsen
Orson Scott Card
Robert Louis Stevenson

Insane amount of movies watched.

Shows:
Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Archer, Weeds, Dexter, Family Guy, House, The Boondocks, South Park, Blue Gender, Death Note, Claymore, Avatar, Black Cat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Car
Cell phone
Backpack
Dishwasher
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Modifying my car/car parts. How much of a nerd I am, because a guilty pleasure of mine is playing nasa simulators.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's be honest, Friday is always different. It usually involves staying up late for one reason or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like selling things. However I will happily give away things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting to you, and you are not looking for a hookup.